Skip navigation

The Whitespace team is honored to have one of our co-founders, Dale Zak selected as CBC Saskatchewan’s Future 40, a list of 40 leaders, success stories and changemakers in the province.

This recognition in a lot of ways is largely due to an entire team effort, and thus a celebration of the entire team, their ongoing dedication and tireless work trying to find ways to use technology to improve our community.

Nominations for CBC Saskatchewan’s Future 40 were open from March 4 to March 15, and winners announced throughout the week of March 18 to March 22. The current winners includes musicians, students, politicians, actors, accountants, we are glad to add software developer to that list 🙂